Contact an agent

General agent

  • UAL

    UAL

    UAL Netherlands
    General agent to UAL Ltd.
    P.O. Box 889, 2900 AW Capelle a/d IJssel
    Rivium Plaza, Rivium Boulevard 1
    2909 LK Capelle a/d IJssel
    The Netherlands 

    Phone: +31 10 2020111
    Email:  info@ualnetherlands.com
    Website: www.ualalliance.com

North America

Africa

  • Angola

    Angola

    UAL-Universal Africa Lines Angola
    Rua Fernão Mendes Pinto, nº 51 a 53.
    Bairro de Alvalade – Luanda
    Telefone :+244 924 093 387

     

    UAL Representative for Angola
    Paul Bolleboom
    Mobile: +244 923 509 577 / + 31 612116965
    Email: pbm@ualnetherlands.com

     

    Agent Luanda/Porto Amboim/Namibe

    Getma Shipping Angola Lda.
    Rua Major Kanhangulo N.° 171
    Caixa Postal N.° 174
    Luanda, Angola

    Nuno Angeiras (UAL Line Manager for Angola)
    Mobile : +244 948 751 856
    Email : n.angeiras@amt-sa.com

     

    Agent Lobito

    Getma Shipping Angola
    E Diogo Cao n°13-15
    Zona Comercial, Lobito
    Angola

    Contact: Luís António
    Email:  l.antonio@amt-sa.com
    Mobile: +244 926 705078

     

    Agent Cabinda/Malongo

    Getma Shipping Angola
    Rua da Missão Católica
    Cabinda, Angola
    Phone: +244 916 074 044
    Contact: a.paim@amt-sa.com

     

    Agent Soyo 

    Getma Shipping Angola
    Rua direita da base do Kwanda Bº, Kukala kiaku
    Soyo, Angola
    Phone: +244 943 268 348
    Contact: j.clotilde@amt-sa.com

     

  • Cameroon

    Cameroon

    Afritramp Douala
    Zone des Professions Maritimes
    Immeuble Socopao
    B.P 215
    DOUALA
    CAMEROON

     

    Contact : Yolene Ngounou
    UAL Douala Commercial Desk
    BP 215 Douala Cameroon
    Phone: +237 2 33 50 12 12 | Poste : 5584
    Mobile : +237 6 94 02 56 80
    Email : yolene.ngounou@bollore.com

     

    Contact : Jean-Marie Loth
    General Manager
    Phone : +237 2 3350 1246
    Mobile : +237 6 9991 5541
    Fax : +237 2 3350 1287
    Email :  jean-marie.loth@bollore.com

     

    Contact: Philippe NANA
    Head of Shipping Department.
    Phone : +237 2 33 50 12 49
    Mobile : +237 6 99 50 33 69
    Email : phillippe.nana@bollore.com

  • Congo

    Congo

    GETMA/ NECOTRANS CONGO-POINTE NOIRE

    17, Avenue Kouanga Makosso
    B.P. 1032
    Pointe Noire
    Congo

    Phone: + 242 06 652 46 46
    Fax: + 242 22 294 08 72
    Email: sales.congo@necotrans.co  

    www.necotrans.com


    UAL Shipping supervisor Muanda/Banana: Mr. Delphin Nzayadiambu
    E-mail: d.nzayadiambu@necotrans.com

     

    NECOTRANS - BANANA

    720, Avenue de Commerce
    Quartier Oceán
    Cité de Muanda
    Kongo Central-CONGO RDC

    Contact: Beni LOSO DIANSAMBU 
    Phone: +243 97 502 00 00
    Email: b.loso@r-logistic.co

     

     

  • Equatorial Guinea

    Equatorial Guinea

    MALABO: 

    Akon Logistics Management Ltd.
    Avda. Parques de Africa, Caracolas
    Malabo - Equatorial Guinea

    Phone: +240 333 098134

    Contact: Nabil Beers, General Manager
    E-mail : nabil.beers@akonlogistics.com

    Contact: Concepcion Ndong, Agency supervisor
    E-mail : concepcion.ndong@akonlogistics.com 
    Phone : +240 222 5090222

     

    UAL REPRESENTATIVE :
    Contact: Mr Alex Savostin, Operation Manager of AKON Logistics Management.
    Mobile: +240 222 691796
    Email: ops.mgr@akonlogistics.com
    Email:  shipping@akonlogistics.com

                 

    LUBA:

    Akon Logistics Management Ltd.
    Avda. Parques de Africa, Caracolas
    Malabo - Equatorial Guinea

    Contact: Mr Rogelio Roku, Operations Assistant.
    Email: rogelio.roku@akonlogistics.com
    Phone: +240 333 098134

     

     

     

     



     

     

     

  • Gabon

    Gabon

    Action Rapide Transit

     

    BOUNGA NICOLE
    ROUTE CARREFOUR DES DOUANES
    PORT GENTIL
    GABON
    Phone : (241) 5574317
    Fax : (241) 562861
    www.artgabon.com  


    Shipping & Logistics manager

    Olivier Galerne
    Phone : (241) 5053246
    E-mail : o.galerne@artgabon.com 

    Operations

    Dieudonné Ognana
    Phone : (241) 5053241
    E-mail : d.ognana@artgabon.com  

     

  • Ghana

    Ghana

    Comexas Ghana

    No. CH57, G.K. Ntow Street, Chapel Hill,
    Takoradi, Ghana

    Phone: +233 312 001 546
    Email: info@comexas.com.gh

    Contact : Marcel Stappers – Takoradi General Manager
    E-mail: m.stappers@comexasgroup.com

    Contact: Marcella Regnier – Sales Manager
    Email: sales@comexas.com.gh  

     

  • Namibia

    Namibia

    Logistics Support Services
    Cnr of 2nd Street East & John Newman
    Syncrolift Industrial Area
    P O Box 4407, Walvis Bay, Namibia

     

    Contact: Armandt Binneman
    E-mail: info@Lssnamibia.com
    Phone : +264 64 276 612
    www.Lssnamibia.com

          

  • Nigeria

    Nigeria

    General Agent :
    Inter-Serve Nig. Limited
    2, Oroabali Street
    Amadi Flats
    PORT HARCOURT
    NIGERIA 

    Phone : (234) 833130532, (234) 8023036023 and (234) 8037106940
    Fax : (234) 84  23 69 93
    Telex : (0581) 49 62 10 030  (satellite)

    Contacts : Mr. Chris Pepple / Mr. Samuel Obasi
    E-mail : isn@interserve-ng.com  
    E-mail : interserveng@yahoo.com
    E-mail : cpepple@interserve-ng.com

    Branches
    C/O N.P.A.
    30, Sapele Road
    WARRI
    Phone : (234) 53 25 12 82
    Fax : (234) 53 25 49 84

    Port Agent Lagos

    SIFAX
    54 Warehouse Road
    Apapa, Lagos
    Nigeria

    Phone: +234 1 7406663
    Mobile: +234 802 319 3020
    Fax: +234 1 5878289
    Email: info@sifaxgroup.com

     

  • South Africa

    South Africa

    UAL South Africa 
    71 Loop Street
    CAPE TOWN
    SOUTH AFRICA

    Contact : Annalize Krause
    Phone : +27 21 4223210
    Mobile : +27 82 5585556
    E-mail : annalize@ualsouthafrica.com

    Seaclad Maritime (Pty) Ltd
    62, Bay Terrace
    DURBAN 4001
    P.O. Box 5752
    DURBAN 4000
    SOUTH AFRICA

    Contact : Mr Alan Schoeman
    Phone : (27) 31 327 9405
    Fax : (27) 866 137 578
    E-mail : alan@seaclad.co.za
    A.O.H. : (27) 31.84.64.50
    Website : www.seaclad.co.za

    Seaclad Maritime (Pty) Ltd
    26 Baker Street, Rosebank
    Suite 5, Ground Floor, North Entrance
    P.O. Box 1758
    SAXONWOLD 2132
    SOUTH AFRICA

    Contact : Mr. Andre Swanepoel
    Phone : (27) 11 442 3777
    Fax : (27) 86 647 2220
    E- mail : andre@seaclad.co.za

     

  • Cote D'ivoire

    Cote D'ivoire

    CIAM (Compagnie Ivoirienne d’Avitaillement Maritime)
    15 BP 593
    ABIDJAN 15
    COTE D’IVOIRE

    Phone : + 225 21 27 53 43
    Phone : + 225 21 27 53 53
    Email : ciam@ciamci.com
    Website : www.ciamci.com

    Contact : Mrs. Julie Fret
    Phone : + 225 58 99 83 95

  • Mauritania

    Mauritania

     

    NOUAKCHOTT

     

    SAMMA SOCIETE D’ACCONAGE ET DE MANUTENTION EN MAURITANIE
    BP 5128
    NOUAKCHOTT / MAURITANIA

     

    Contact : MR. SID’AHMED OULD AHMED VALL
    Phone : 00222-(0)45255265 or direct 45291514
    Mobile : 00222-(0)22365685 or 46365685 or 46400011
    Fax : 00222-(0)45255266
    Email: sidahmed.samma@snim.com

     

    NOUADHIBOU

     

    SAMMA SOCIETE D’ACCONAGE ET DE MANUTENTION EN MAURITANIE
    BP 258
    NOUADHIBOU/ MAURITANIA

     

    Contact: MR. MOHAMED SALECK OULD BEIJE
    Phone: 00222-(0)4 574 52 63 or 5745364
    Mobile: 00222-(0)3 6684610 or 2 268 46 10 or 4 768 09 49
    Fax: 00222-(0)4 5745237
    Email: msbeije.samma@snim.com

    Website: www.samma.mr

Europe

  • Belgium

    Belgium

    General Agent
    Unamar NV
    Brouwersvliet 25 – 2000 ANTWERP
    BELGIUM
    Phone : (32) 3 303 4870
    Fax : (32) 3 401 74 07

    Koen van Belle : (32) 3 303 4815
    Mobile :  (32) 496 520 611
    E-mail: koen.vanbelle@una-anr.be

    Chris Tack :  (32) 3 303 4811
    E-mail: chris.tack@una-anr.be

    Antwerp Port Agent
    De Keyser Thornton N.V.
    Brouwersvliet 25
    B-2000 ANTWERP
    Belgium
    Phone: (32) 3 205 3242
    Fax: (32) 3 205 3249

    E-mail: agency@dkt.be 

  • Denmark

    Denmark

    Fairplay Shipping A/S
    7, Industriholmen
    COPENHAGEN
    DENMARK
    P.O.Box 1141
    DK-2650 HVIDOVRE
    DENMARK

    Contact : Alex Stenholm
    Phone : (45) 36 7717 00
    Fax : (45) 36 7712 30
    E-mail : as@fairplay-shipping.dk

    Contact : Lasse Olsen
    Phone : (45) 36882005
    Fax : (45) 36 7712 30
    E-mail : lo@fairplay-shipping.dk  

  • France

    France

    BURGER FERON

    North of France

    1/7, place de la République
    F-59140 DUNKERQUE

    Contact: Geraldine Watteau
    Phone: +33328580534
    Email : Geraldine.watteau@burgerferon.com

    Paris Area & Timber segment

    13, bd Ney
    F-75018 PARIS

    Contact: Amine BOUREGBA
    Phone: +33144651158
    Email: amine.bouregba@burgerferon.com

    South of France

    17B, avenue Robert Schuman
    F-13002 MARSEILLE

    Contact: Jean Bernard SEILLON
    Phone: +33491399381
    Email: jb.seillon@burgerferon.com 

    Contact: Jennifer MASSARO
    Phone: +33491399397
    Email: jennifer.massaro @burgerferon.com

     

  • Germany

    Germany

    D. Oltmann Logistik GmbH & Co
    Schuesselkorb 3
    28195 BREMEN
    GERMANY

     

    Contact : Mr Bruno H. Vogler
    Phone : (49) 421 36.06.345
    Fax : (49) 421 36.06.333
    E-mail : bvogler@oltmann-logistik.com
    Website : www.oltmann-logistik.com

  • Portugal

    Portugal

    Portmar Agência de Navegação, Lda.
    Rua da Cintura do Porto de Lisboa, Armazém 20 – 2º Piso
    1950-015, LISBOA
    PORTUGAL

    Phone: (351) 219368900

    Contact : Mr. João Trabulo

    Phone : (351) 219 368 973

    Mobile : (351) 963 794 363
    E-mail : joao.trabulo@grupotmb.pt 


    Contact : Mrs. Carlinda Rato
    Phone : (351) 2109368969

    Mobile: (351) 919500452
    E-mail : carlinda.rato@portmar.pt

  • Spain

    Spain

    Erhardt
    Ercilla, 19
    48009, BILBAO
    SPAIN
    Website : www.erhardt.es

    Contact Person : Mr Ronald Twigt
    Phone : (34) 94 42 50 100
    Fax : (34) 94 42 50 130
    E-mail : rtwigt@erhardt.es

     CANARY ISLANDS

    Hamilton Y Compañia S.A.
    Plaza Ingeniero Manuel
    Becerra 1
    Edificio Puerto Planta 7a
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Canary Islands- 35008 Spain
    Website : www.hamiltonycia.com

    Phone : (34) 92 84 63 062
    Fax : (34) 92 84 64 384 
    E-mail : hamiltonlaspalmas@hamiltonycia.com

     

  • United Kingdom

    United Kingdom

    Kestrel Liner Agencies Ltd
    New Kestrel House
    M11 Business Link
    Parsonage Lane
    Stansted CM24 8GF

    Phone: +44 1279 818888

    Contact: Malcolm Cayley

    Email: sales@kestrel.com
    Email: mcayley@kestrel.com

    website: www.kestrel.com

     


    Terminal operators / Port Agent
    Sea-Cargo Limited
    Matthews Quay
    Aberdeen Harbour
    AB11 5PG ABERDEEN
    SCOTLAND, U.K.
    Phone : (44) 1224 59 64 81
    Fax : (44) 1224 58 23 60

    Contact : Ian Shewan / Peter Czerniakiewicz
    Mobile : (44) 7808 173909
    E-mail : ian.shewan@sea-cargo.com
    E-mail : peter.czerniakiewicz@sea-cargo.com

     
  • The Netherlands

    The Netherlands

    UAL Netherlands
    General agent to UAL Ltd.
    P.O. Box 889, 2900 AW Capelle a/d IJssel
    Rivium Plaza, Rivium Boulevard 1
    2909 LK Capelle a/d IJssel
    The Netherlands 

    Phone: +31 10 2020111
    Email:  info@ualnetherlands.com
    Website: www.ualalliance.com

    After Office Hours:

    Operations Europe Vessels
    Mobile : +31 62 2803 188

    Operations USA Vessels
    Mobile : +31 61 0736 649

    Feeder Vessels and Landingcrafts
    Mobile : +31 65 3293 173

     

  • Switzerland

    Switzerland

    O. Brunoni SA, Agence Maritime

    Alte Winterthurerstrasse 14B,

    8304 Wallisellen,

    Switzerland

    tel: +41 44 455 58 58

Latin America

  • Colombia

    Colombia

    CARTAGENA

    Maritima Andina S.A.S.
    Calle 25 N° 24ª – 16, Oficina 1403-04 Edificio Twins bay,
    Torre Bancolombia – Manga, Cartagena de Indias

     

    BARRANQUILLA

    Maritima Andina S.A.S.
    Cra. 77B # 57 – 103 OF 701
    Barranquilla, Colombia

    Ph +575 - 3197904

    Line Manager: Mrs. Amparo Solano Berardinelli
    asolano@mtandina.com

     

    BOGOTA

    Maritima Andina S.A.S.
    Cra. 7# 80-49 office 901
    Bogota, Colombia

  • Surinam

    Surinam

     

    Integra Marine & Freight Services N.V.
    Van't Hogerguysstraat 13-15,
    Paramaribo, Suriname

     

  • Guyana

    Guyana

    Demerara Shipping Company Ltd
    8-12 Water & Schumaker Street, Werk-en-Rust
    Georgetown, Guyana

     Tel.: +592 226 4455
    Operations: njamuna@demship.com

     

  • Mexico

    Mexico

    TRANSPAC Mexico 

    Mexico City
    Paseo de las Palmas 751 - 5
    Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
    Mexico DF 11000
    Mexico
    Tel +52 55 5201 7200

    Commercial mexsal@transpac.com.mx
    Claudia Maguey cmaguey@transpac.com.mx 
    Christian Ortega cortega@transpac.com.mx 

    Operations mexops@transpac.com.mx
    Eduardo Chavez echavez@transpac.com.mx 

    Documentation 
    Alberto Cortes acortes@transpac.com.mx 

    Veracruz
    Madero 256 - 1
    Col. Centro
    Veracruz, VER 91700
    Mexico
    Tel: + (52 229) 938-2550 / 51 / 43 / 66 
    Manager Karim Ayub kayub@transpac.com.mx 

    Operations verops@transpac.com.mx

    Altamira
    Puebla 202 - Planta Alta
    Col. Unidad Nacional
    Ciudad Madero, TAMPS 89000 
    Tel : +(52 833) 214-0830 / 32
    Manager Antonio Vicente avicente@transpac.com.mx 

.